Monday, April 14, 2014

I Found You by Jane Lark {REVIEW}

Book Title: I Found You
Author: Jane Lark
Genre: New Adult, Romance, Contemporary
Publication Date: December 5th 2013
                              by Harper Impulse

[REVIEW COPY]

Blurb:


Tomorrow is for regrets. Tonight is for being together. 

On a cold winter night, Rachel and Jason’s lives collide on Manhattan Bridge. She’s running from life, he’s running toward it. But compassion urges him to help her. 

His offer of a place to stay leads to friendship and trouble. There’s his fiancée back home in Oregon and a family who just don’t trust this girl from the wrong side of the tracks. 

But when the connection between them is so electric, so right… everyone else must be wrong. And as the snow begins to settle on the Hudson, there’s nothing but the possibility of what could be – of this, right here, right now. Them.

ADD TO GOODREADS

PURCHASE/PRE-ORDER:






My Rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

My Review: 

Rachel had a very disturbing life overall. Still, she is not some cry-baby and knows how to face the challenges. What I liked is her determination to go ahead to get rid of her troubles, no matter what she has to face (or even if it means jumping off of a bridge :p)
When Jason comes across Rachel, he offers her a place to stay out of generosity or compassion, whatever you say. However, this one small decision changes both of their lives. I think Jason faces more problems after this because he seems to have an almost perfect life, with his family and fiancée and all. But his one decision to help Rachel out, and eventually fall in love with her, jeopardizes all the other relationships he has. He brakes off Lindy's heart, the person he had known since he was 16, because he doesn't feel anything like 'love' for her, and he realizes that all the more after knowing Rachel. While Rachel doesn't consider herself a human being with dignity and respect at all, Jason is the person who looks at her like no one ever has before. All the time, Jason seems more aware of Rachel as a person than Rachel herself. Jason never backs off from what he feels is his responsibility, or his feelings.

Perhaps I was a fool, or a little mad today, but if I was mad today, I was mad for her.

 Jason is kind of a perfect guy (which in reality never exists) compared to Rachel, possibly broken in many ways, and yet they seem to fit together so well, like pieces of a puzzle. Even Jason feels the same.

We’re right for each other, we both know it.

It’s really hard to show such chemistry without making it look like he pities her but the author pulls it off so well! I loved that :D

The narrative is pov based, where we see Rachel and Jason's thoughts back-to-back. It was a wee bit hard to follow a few times because it wasn't exactly divided into chapters always. I mean, there are chapters or sections, but at times povs of both Rachel and Jason are put into one, so one moment you're reading Jason's thoughts and the other moment you see Jason calling himself out only to realize the narrative has moved to Rachel (sorry as in my writing it sounds more confusing than it actually is!) As the story focuses almost entirely on these two characters, I (totally unintentionally) overlooked others things happening. I’m not much of a romantic person (Gosh I keep saying that a lot!) and Rachel and Jason’s story seemed way too sweet to digest sometimes. But since I had knows that it’s basically  NA romance read, I could cope up with it. And two of the main reasons are probably the author’s skill and effort, that makes the story so wonderful as a whole. For everyone out there who loves a good NA read, be it romantic, tragic, funny, sweet or hot, I would strongly suggest this book:)

Follow on Bloglovin

Friday, April 11, 2014

Call Me Grim by Elizabeth Holloway {COVER REVEAL FRIDAY + GIVEAWAY}


Hello everyone! Another cover reveal :) What do we have this week?

Welcome to the Cover Reveal for

Book Title: Call Me Grim
Author: Elizabeth Holloway
Publication Date: November 11, 2014
by Month9Books

(Be sure to enter the giveaway found at the end of the post!)


Call Me Grim

The truck should have turned Libbi Piper into a Libbi Pancake -- and it would have, too, if Aaron hadn't shown up and saved her life. The problem? Aaron's the local Grim Reaper... and he only saved Libbi's life because he needs someone to take over his job. Now, Libbi has two days to choose between dying like she was supposed to, or living a lonely life as Death Incarnate. Talk about a rock and a hard place.
And the choice goes from hard to sucktastic when her best friend shows up marked: condemned as a future murderer. Libbi could have an extra week to stop the murder and fix the mark... but only if she accepts Aaron's job as Reaper, trapping herself in her crappy town forever, invisible and inaudible to everyone except the newly dead. But, if she refuses? Her best friend is headed straight for Hell.
add to goodreads

AUTHOR BIO:


Elizabeth Holloway is a registered nurse living in Southern Pennsylvania with her two teen children, Bam-bam the dog, and Tinkerbell the cat. CALL ME GRIM is her first novel.
 Connect with the Author: 





Complete the Rafflecopter for a chance to win!



Follow on Bloglovin

Thursday, April 10, 2014

The Manhattan Ten Series by Lola Dodge {BLOG TOUR + REVIEW}



Book Title: Temptress
Author: Lola Dodge
Genre: Fantasy, Adult, Romance
Publication Date:

[REVIEW COPY]

Blurb:

Kiss your powers goodbye.

Kidnapping a super-powered suspected felon from a Vegas bachelor party is another day at the office for Jenny Ray, alias Temptress. With one kiss, any naughty supe’s powers are hers. Except this time she’s caught by her mark’s boss, who’s no ordinary superhero.

It’s Thinktank, leader of the toughest hero crew around. One destroyed men’s room and near-toilet-drowning later, Jenny’s forced to steal an innocent hero’s powers.

For a super brain, Tank’s feeling pretty idiotic. First, he let Jenny close enough to get to him. Second, he’s helpless against the tide of desire that rises in him every time he kisses her. Which he’s doing a lot, since she’s trying to give him back his power—only it’s not working. As he shadows her on her various freelance casino security jobs, he realizes she’s no she-demon—she’s a time bomb. Her acquired powers are shredding her, body and soul.

As they give in to desire, a shadowy figure from Jenny’s past surfaces with a kidnapping plan of his own. Jenny will do anything—even level Las Vegas—to rescue the man she loves. But there may not be anything left of her when the dust settles.

Product Warnings
Contains high-stakes poker, high-end cocktails, and high-flying over Las Vegas skies. Never drink and fly!




PURCHASE/PRE-ORDER:

 


My Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My Review:


Like some others out there, this book reminded me too of X-Men to some extent. I love those movies and reading a book that revolves around the very theme of a group of superheroes that have different powers and a perfect mix of romance made me like it all the more.
Among all the superheroes, Thinktank and Temptress are kind of the lead characters in this book. I liked their story, how the romance started and developed. Even though the author did not show any explicit romantic situation and though it seemed a wee bit fast at times I can overlook that as it's not possible to give a detailed romance within this short span of the book.
I like the fact that the superhero and villain world is not made invisible or disguised in the normal human world. All are aware of them and for some reason, I loved this idea. One thing that bugged me little was there weren't much description of the group Manhattan Ten itself. Some information on that, and maybe also mentioning why people are okay with having superheroes around them would have cleared my doubts. 

As characters, I loved both Jenny and Jason. Jenny is the 'Temptress' who uses her power stealing kissing ability to kiss the superheroes that are under trial out of their powers. In contrast to her name, she isn't a seducer at heart, rather a normal girl who leads somewhat lonely life. In a turn of events, she is forced to steal Thinktank's power too, even though this is not what she had planned. After it's done, she evn tries to kiss him over and over again, to give him his powers back, something's wrong.
Then there is Jason, or the Thinktank, who could easily be seen as both a superhero and the guy next door who probably would make your heart do a somersault. They are both superheroes, in their own very different ways and yet they manage to tune in so easily. I liked how the author didn't overdo the whole superhero thing. She kept the real persons alive under the overall superhero gear, which made it easy for me to connect and feel for them.

The other characters are also well introduced and built. In such a short length of the book, the author has made it possible to have the taste of everything and not too much of one thing as well. I remember taking up the second book as soon as I finished this one.

***


Book Title: Ivory
Author: Lola Dodge
Genre: Fantasy, Adult, Romance
Publication Date:

[REVIEW COPY]

Blurb:



 That cold day in hell? It’s here…

Manhattan Ten, Book 2
If Ivory’s fellow flight attendants whisper that she has ice in her veins, they’d be right. She’s spent years ruthlessly suppressing her dangerous ice powers, pretending she didn’t grow up wild on the tundra.

Her legendary coolness has held solid—until a crazed attacker snaps her composure, unleashing her ice beast and blowing her cover. And she’s not sure if the man who defuses the situation is any less dangerous.

When Panther’s trans-Atlantic catnap is interrupted by Ivory’s ice spear through his mark’s gut, he doesn't hesitate to claim her as one of the Manhattan Ten. It’s the only way to shield her from prosecution. It doesn't hurt that the Nordic beauty puts his inner cat on the prowl.

Panther tempts Ivory in every smoldering way, but to let him melt her resistance is a risk she can’t afford. But when her past rises up to claim her, Pan is caught in the crossfire…and the only way to save him is to let the beast claim her, body and soul.

Product Warnings
Contains one smoldering ice vixen and the sexy beast man who wants to get his claws all over her. Make sure your icemaker is in tip-top shape before reading. Mukluks optional.


PURCHASE/PRE-ORDER:

 



My Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

My Review:


This is the second book in The Manhattan Ten series but was published before book 1. And still, you would never feel the story'd been compromised for this reason. This book narrates a very different story, two different lead with different perils to deal with, and all of these basing on the very familiar concept of superheroes and romance from the previous book.
Ivory, or Valdis, is the female lead here. And pretty obviously, she has her own powers. But unlike the Temptress from the previous book, she can't let anyone know about it, let alone use it publicly. SO she tries to look as normal as possible, but when it comes to having superpowers, 'normal' is a luxury one can't ask for. Ivory is left with no other option than using her ice power to bring the situation under control when the air condition goes out of order. Then not to mention the guy nitucung what she had done and her tackling him, everything contributes in blowing up her cover pretty clearly. This is when Panther appears in th picture.

Even though I was finding it weird that the name was 'Panther', but after knowing his superpowers I feel it's the most appropriate name for him. He has the power to shift, has a touch of wilderness to his nature, a big flirt and all the things that makes him hot all the more. I liked the chemistry between Panther and Ivory. Starting from the names, they may appear as totally different persons, but somehow they can't deny the connection they feel towards each other. What I loved about these two characters is that the author has given them both a touch of an unique wilderness, making them all the more desirable. Panther wants to save Ivory by taking her in The Manhattan Ten. later Ivory is faced with her past and must take steps to save Panther from getting in the crossfire. At some points, I felt their actions and connection was way better than the Temptress and Thinktank (though I loved them as well)

As this book was published prior to the former one, I guess that is the reason there were some more details in the book that helped me clear some of my earlier doubts. I got to know more about the Manhattan Ten and I think I love them as much as I love X Men! If you've read book one and liked it, this installment will never disappoint you at all!

***

Book Title: Belle Fury
Author: Lola Dodge
Genre: Fantasy, Adult, Romance
Publication Date:

[REVIEW COPY]

Blurb:



This is one diva with killer moves…

Manhattan Ten, Book 3

Belle Fabian has worked her toes to the bone to become an internationally renowned ballerina. When the curtains rise on her career-making performance of Giselle, she brings down the house—literally.

Mid-dance, she manifests a superpower that nearly destroys the Metropolitan Opera House, wiping out a line of chorus girls and sending the audience dashing for the exits. As she flees the theater, she assumes the worst. Her hard-won career is over.

The Manhattan Ten’s leader is playing hooky with his new lady, so it falls to Red Ruin to round up the super-powered danseur. It’s just one small, bird-boned woman hiding in a convenience store. How hard could it be?

Their first encounter generates sparks that border nuclear and their chemistry sends Belle’s powers into overdrive, but their perfect storm of passion is marred by her suspicion that Ruin is holding back. That secret that could turn the sweet burn of Ruin’s lightning into a permanent scar on her heart.

Warning: Contains one lightning-hot hero and a not-so-blushing ballerina. May cause third-degree burns and spontaneous tango.

ADD TO GOODREADS

PURCHASE/PRE-ORDER:

 

My Rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

My Review:

I have mixed feelings about this book. No doubt, after reading the first and the second book, I couldn't wait any longer before starting the third one. This one is good too, but a little different that the former two. 

While the previous books had dealt more with romance and superhero-superpower themes mingled with action, it's more of a love story of superhero, minus the action and the superhero-working-for-greater cause. I missed the way the previous books were dealing with different angles. I'm not saying this book is bad, cause it has its own charm. Belle Fury focuses more on the inner selves and personal lives of two superheroes, namely Belle and Red Ruin. I loved their chemistry, though the love seemed to have happened in a rush. And don't think for once that this book contains all sunny things, as Belle and Red Ruin do have problems to face. 

What I like most about this third book (apart from the hero- the very obvious!) is the female lead, Belle. She has struggled and made her way to so far to become a ballerina. Now her superpowers are interrupting with her dreams, and superhero or not, it's not that easy to let go of the thing that makes you YOU. It was really nice, for a slight change, to see a superhero willing to have her dream back in exchange for her powers. Apart from that, Belle is actually a likable character and you would often find it hard to believe she is a superhero, seeing her care-free and down-to-earth attitude.

Belle Fury is not like Temptress or Ivory, but as a part of the series (though it can be read a s a standalone too) you can read it, to feel a sense of completion :D And it's a worthy-read for at least Belle, if not for anything else.



AUTHOR BIO:

Lola Dodge was forged in the suburbs, tested in the retail wastelands and reborn as a romance writer after several strong cocktails. Armed with her M.F.A. in Writing Popular Fiction, she travels the world in search of story fodder and men with accents.





Connect with the Author on her WEBSITE 
The Manhattan Ten Series is also Available on SAMHAIN WEBSITE --- iTUNES



 Open Internationally | Must be  13+ To Enter, 18+ to win the books.

1 Winner will get a $25.00 Gift Card to Amazon (INTL)

1 Winner will get a $25 Gift Card to Sephora (US)

1 Winner will get the eBook Set of The Manhattan Ten series (INTL)

and 1 winner will get a Bottle of Lola Nail Polish (US)



a Rafflecopter giveaway


Follow on Bloglovin

Of Breakable Things by A. Lynden Rolland {BLOG TOUR + REVIEW}



Book Title: Of Breakable Things
Author: A Lynden Rolland
Genre: Young Adult, Romance, Fantasy, Paranormal, Supernatural
Publication Date: April 29th 2014
                             by Month9Books


[REVIEW COPY]

Blurb:



A captivating debut about the fragility of life, love, and perspective.

When Chase dies tragically, Alex embraces her own mortality. What she didn’t expect was that she’d have to make a choice: forget the years of pain and suffering once and for all, or linger as a spirit and get another chance at life and love.

Alex doesn’t hesitate to choose; she’d follow Chase anywhere. But the spirit world is nothing like she expected, and Alex finds she's forced to fight for her life once more. For even in a world where secrets are buried much deeper than six feet under, a legacy can continue to haunt you—and in a place this dangerous, no one is resting in peace.


PURCHASE/PRE-ORDER:

  

Other purchase options:



My Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My Review:

One thing I would like to confess, I read this book in a real rush. One reason is because I picked it up a little late, due to some unavoidable issues, and another one is that once I started reading it, it was so intriguing that I was cursing myself for not being able to read faster (lol that happens when I get too excited while reading a book) So if I miss out a few points here and there, please excuse me.

Having said that, I can now move on to my thoughts on the book. Firstly, it was the cover that blew my mind. It’s at a time creepy and intriguing and gives me a kind of weird (in a good way) feeling. And when I'd dived into the story, it was way more than that. Oh, the palpitations my heart had O_O

The theme of a romance prevails the story. And it’s not some normal creepy love story, it’s purely transcendental. With Alex and Chase the author has created a world that cannot be compared to anything in general, and its uniqueness is sure to fill up the heart of the reader inside you with butterflies. Still, the author didn’t seem to overdo anything. The romantic tone was there most of the times, but it never overshadowed any of the other themes.

Talking of themes, I liked how the author has dealt with some other important themes in the book, like family and friendship. She didn’t shy away in portraying a family with its own plus and minus sides. The friendship between Alex and Chase is something that makes the book really beautiful. Chase became friends with Alex and even after her flaws, she is special to Chase. What I loved was the fact that the author didn’t show it as an insta-love thing, because I get a little annoyed at that. Their relationship grew eventually and the process may leave you with tears (of both happiness and sadness).

I loved the narration technique. I feel its easier to connect to a character if the readers get to see the story from their povs. There are also alternating descriptions of different times that may feel a little complicated if you’re not paying enough attention, but those also, are no less interesting. There were some moments where the story seemed a little dragging but the overall story makes up for it really well.

I loved the afterworld building done by the author. It was nice to get to know things that are not earthly at all, and yet manage to look so realistic. You may even feel like you are out visiting a normal city in the human world. Even though the book deals with death and spirits and afterlife it’s not overly serious, to make you start yawning at a point (I do that with overly serious books) and the author makes it sure. One good part about the ending is you won’t feel like it’s a cliffhanger, yet it keeps some things unanswered, I guess that’s the whole point why I, or anyone who likes this book, would be looking forward to reading the second. Even if you have or haven’t read anything like this previously, I recommend you do read this…it’s really worth your time :D

AUTHOR BIO:



A. Lynden Rolland was born and raised in Annapolis, Maryland, a picturesque town obsessed with boats and blue crabs. She has always been intrigued by the dramatic and the broken, compiling her eccentric tales of tragic characters in a weathered notebook she began to carry in grade school. She is a sports fanatic, a coffee addict, and a lover of Sauvignon Blanc and thunderstorms. When she isn’t hunched behind a    laptop at her local bookstore, she can be found chasing her two vivacious children. She now resides just  outside Annapolis with her husband and young sons.


Connect with the Author:




 

Enter the Giveaway below for a chance to win!



a Rafflecopter giveaway


Are you still not sure whether to read it or not? Well, have a look at the other tour stops on the schedule, I'm sure you'll come up with an obvious answer;)


Follow on Bloglovin


Friday, April 4, 2014

Crown of Ice by Vicki L. Weavil {COVER REVEAL FRIDAY}

(The post got delayed due to my net's poor speed performance)


Hello everyone! Another cover reveal :) What do we have this week?

Welcome to the Cover Reveal for

Book Title: Crown of Ice 
Author: Vicki L. Weavil
Publication Date: December 16, 2014
by Month9Books

Be sure to enter the GIVEAWAY found at the end of the post!


VWeavil_CrownofIce_M9B_eCover_1800x2700


Blurb:

Thyra Winther's seventeen, the Snow Queen, and immortal, but if she can't reassemble a shattered enchanted mirror by her eighteenth birthday she's doomed to spend eternity as a wraith.

Armed with magic granted by a ruthless wizard, Thyra schemes to survive with her mind and body intact. Unencumbered by kindness, she kidnaps local boy Kai Thorsen, whose mathematical skills rival her own. Two logical minds, Thyra calculates, are better than one. With time rapidly melting away she needs all the help she can steal.

A cruel lie ensnares Kai in her plan, but three missing mirror shards and Kai's childhood friend, Gerda, present more formidable obstacles. Thyra's willing to do anything – venture into uncharted lands, outwit sorcerers, or battle enchanted beasts -- to reconstruct the mirror, yet her most dangerous adversary lies within her breast. Touched by the warmth of a wolf pup's devotion and the fire of a young man's desire, the thawing of Thyra's frozen heart could be her ultimate undoing.

CROWN OF ICE is a YA Fantasy that reinvents Hans Christian Andersen's "The Snow Queen" from the perspective of a young woman who discovers that the greatest threat to her survival may be her own humanity.



add to goodreads


Vicki Weavil
ABOUT THE AUTHOR:


Vicki Lemp Weavil was raised in a farming community in Virginia, where her life was shaped by a wonderful family, the culture of the Blue Ridge Mountains, and an obsession with reading. Since obtaining her undergraduate degree in Theatre from the University of Virginia, she's gone on to acquire two masters degrees, living in places as diverse as New York City and rural North Carolina. She's currently the library director for a performing an visual arts university. Vicki loves good writing in any genre, and has been known to read seven books in as many days. She enjoys travel, gardening, and the arts. Vicki lives in North Carolina with her husband, son, and some very spoiled cats
.
Connect with the Author:

Website | Twitter | Facebook | Goodreads | Tumbler




Complete the Rafflecopter below for a chance to win!


Follow on Bloglovin

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

The Opposite of Nothing by Shari Slade {BOOK BLITZ+GIVEAWAY}


In today's blitz, read what Shari Slade has to say about her book, The Opposite of Nothing and something more. Also, there are two opportunities; to win the ebook and/or a $50 Amazon gift card. Enter the two giveaways at the end of this post. And both of them are open INTERNATIONALLY :D

Book Title: The Opposite of Nothing
Author: Shari Slade
Publication Date: March 31st 2014
Genres: Contemporary, New Adult, Romance



Blurb:

Callie Evans would rather hide out in her DJ sound booth than face the fact that she’s in love with her best friend, notorious campus hottie Tayber King.

Tayber turns hooking up into an art form–no drama, no commitment, no lies, and nobody gets hurt. Nobody but Callie, that is. When she sees an opportunity to explore his sexier side using a fake online profile, she grabs it. Now her uninhibited alter-ego ‘Sasha’ is steaming up the screen, and Callie is breaking all of Tayber’s rules.

As Callie and Tayber get closer, online and off, she knows she has to confess. And risk losing him forever.

**For mature readers, contains strong language and adult situations.**


PURCHASE/PRE-ORDER:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/1496177762?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creativeASIN=1496177762&linkCode=xm2&tag=invogwitboo-20http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/the-opposite-of-nothing-shari-slade/1118933537?ean=9781496177766



How long have you been writing?
I’ve been putting stories on paper for as long as I can remember. My first efforts were illustrated with crayon and affixed to the refrigerator with alphabet magnets. I spent several years seriously focused on poetry. All very emo. Why are you running away? Stop. Come back. I promise I won’t make you read it. I pricked my finger on the Happily Ever After three years ago and I’ve been under the romance spell ever since.
Where do you find inspiration?
All around me? Plot bunnies nibble my ankles when I’m eavesdropping in line at the grocery store, watching the news, skimming twitter or listening to a song on the radio. I’m always open to the potential for story.
Tell us about your book and how we can get it.
THE OPPOSITE OF NOTHING is a contemporary new adult novella full of dirty IMs, angst, and achy sweetness.
Callie Evans would rather hide out in her DJ sound booth than face the fact that she’s in love with her best friend, notorious campus hottie Tayber King.
Tayber turns hooking up into an art form–no drama, no commitment, no lies, and nobody gets hurt. Nobody but Callie, that is. When she sees an opportunity to explore his sexier side using a fake online profile, she grabs it. Now her uninhibited alter-ego ‘Sasha’ is steaming up the screen, and Callie is breaking all of Tayber’s rules.
As Callie and Tayber get closer, online and off, she knows she has to confess. And risk losing him forever.
You can find it on Amazon, Barnes & Noble, and iBooks.
What are you working on now? What’s next?
I have a few irons in the fire. There’s a secret project I’m super excited about. It is smokin’ hot and will be announced very soon. I’ll also have a short story set in the Copeland College world included in a charity anthology available in June. The anthology, SUMMER RAIN, will benefit RAINN (Rape, Abuse & Incest National Network) and feature works from Ruthie Knox, Molly O’Keefe, Charlotte Stein, Cecelia Tan, Mary Ann Rivers, Amy Jo Cousins, Audra North, Alexandra Haughton and me. I’m so excited for this anthology it’s a wonderful cause and an amazing group of writers. Oh, yeah, and this fall, I’ll release another Copeland College novella. 
What is the best book you’ve read in the last six months?
That is such a hard question. I read so many amazing books that picking a favorite is nearly impossible. I recently read HE’S COME UNDONE by Theresa Weir and it just killed me. It deals with all the issues I love exploring: Identity, Mistakes, Awkwardness, Old Hurts. And it has so much humor. Laugh out loud funny is so hard to do, especially in the middle of an angst-fest. *hat tip*




ABOUT SHARI:

Shari Slade is a snarky optimist. A would-be academic with big dreams and very little means. When she isn't toiling away in the non-profit sector, she's writing gritty stories about identity and people who make terrible choices in the name of love (or lust). Somehow, it all works out in the end. If she had a patronus it would be a platypus.

Connect with her: 

Frequently found in a blanket fort, you can also find her contributing at WONKOMANCE, on TWITTER, FACEBOOK, or TUMBLR. For new release updates, sign up for the NEWSLETTER.

(1) ebook copy of The Opposite of Nothing

OPEN INTERNATIONALLY

a Rafflecopter giveaway

(2) Blitz-wide giveaway 

$50 Amazon Gift Card

OPEN INTERNATIONALLY




Follow on Bloglovin